District Council Chairmen

Year Name
Year Name
1915 E. J. Mizen
1916 J. D. Drewett
1917 W. J. Hill
1918 E. E. Mizen
1919 W. H. Parslow
1920 H. Mount
1921 W. F. Laing
1922 A. Mizen
1923 J. Owen
1924 G. Farewell Jones
1925 Mrs H.M. Hallowes
1926 A. H. Bailey
1927 G. T. Heard
1928 C. Higgs
1929 J. P. Turner
1930 S. L. Gaston
1931 H. Richards
1932 W. Carlton
1933 J. Fitch
1934 E. J. D. Field


One thought on “District Council Chairmen

  1. Pingback: Farewell Close | Mitcham History Notes

Leave a comment

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.