Mitcham Histories Series

Books written by Eric Norman Montague, of the Merton Historical Society, about Mitcham.

  1. The Cricket Green
  2. North Mitcham
  3. Pollards Hill, Commonside East and Lonesome
  4. Lower Mitcham
  5. Lower Green West
  6. Mitcham Bridge, The Watermeads and the Wandle Mills
  7. The Upper or Fair Green, Mitcham
  8. Phipps Bridge
  9. Colliers Wood or ‘Merton Singlegate’
  10. Ravensbury
  11. The Cranmers, The Canons and Park Place
  12. Church Street and Whitford Lane
  13. Willow Lane and Beddington Corner
  14. Upper Mitcham and Western Road (includes series index)

Best ordered through the society web site

Leave a comment

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s